Ginger Wildheart - 100%


Today sees the release of 100%, the commercial version of the 555% PledgeMusic project. This single disc release contains the top 12 tracks as voted by the Pledgers, from the 30 tracks recorded for 555%.

It is available from all good music retailers (Amazon, Play, HMV, iTunes, etc), so if you didn’t get hold of 555% before it was deleted, then this is your chance to enjoy at least some of the fantastic tracks from this session.

The track listing runs as follows:

  1. Forget About It
  2. Internal Radio
  3. Lover It’ll all Work Out
  4. You’re The One, You’re The One, Yeah, I Know You’re The One, You’re The One (Yeah, I Know You’re The One)
  5. It Appears That The Party Is Over
  6. Taste Aversion
  7. Another Spinning Fucking Rainbow
  8. Just Another Song About Someone
  9. Westward Ho! (A New Reputation)
  10. Beautifully, Blissfully Unsettled
  11. We’ve Been Expecting You
  12. Time

As a bit of a treat for US fans, and a taster for those who are yet to succumb, the song “Lover, It’ll All Work Out” is available to download FREE from iTunes all this week. Check it out here.

Check out this video for the opening track of 100%, “Forget About It”, which features footage from Ginger’s recent tour of Japan:

  1. jim0thy posted this
Back to Top